if file attachments or images are not being displayed you may need to register/login
*** "All things are possible" Mark 10:27 ***
some areas of the website will be changing to be members only access ; if you have trouble accessing pages the solution is to register for your own user account

Author Topic: top 50 instruments for ios on KVRaudio.com  (Read 124 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Online chrisNova777

  • Administrator
  • Posts: 8251
  • Gender: Male
  • "Vintage MIDI Sequencing + Audio Production"
    • www.oldschooldaw.com | vintage audio production software + hardware info
top 50 instruments for ios on KVRaudio.com
« on: July 08, 2019, 02:00:53 AM »
https://www.kvraudio.com/plugin-ranks.php?show=50&os=4

Quote
1
OB-Xd - Virtual Analog Synthesizer by discoDSP https://apps.apple.com/app/id1465262829
Synth
2
Pro-Q 3 by FabFilter https://apps.apple.com/us/app/fabfilter-pro-q-2/id1401182622
EQ
3
SwarPlug by Swar Systems https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/swarplug/id1137879159
Indian Percussion
4
Enso by Audio Damage https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/enso-looper/id1449640589
Looper
5
B-Step Sequencer by Monoplugs https://apps.apple.com/us/app/b-step-sequencer-2-lite/id855085232
Sequencer
6
energyXT by XT Software http://www.synthtopia.com/content/2011/05/19/energyxt-for-ios-now-available/
Virtual Studio
7
Stellr by Backpullver Software https://apps.apple.com/us/app/stellr/id1448350913
Shimmer
8
FL Studio Mobile by Image Line https://apps.apple.com/us/app/fl-studio-mobile/id432850619
Virtual Studio
9
Camelot Pro by Audio Modeling https://apps.apple.com/us/app/camelot-pro/id1326331127
Live Performance Host
10
STARK - Amp Simulator by Klevgränd Produktion https://apps.apple.com/us/app/stark-amp-simulator/id1453673283
Amp Simulator
11
Lurssen Mastering Console by IK Multimedia https://apps.apple.com/us/app/lurssen-mastering-console/id1059837456
Mastering
12
iShala by Swar Systems https://apps.apple.com/us/app/ishala/id366107163
Music Box
13
DAW Cassette by Klevgränd Produktion https://apps.apple.com/us/app/daw-cassette/id1368962464
Tape Emulation
14
Modley by Klevgränd Produktion https://apps.apple.com/us/app/modley/id1465573187
Delay Designer
15
AmpliTube Acoustic by IK Multimedia https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/amplitube-acoustic/id1038441797
Acoustic Guitar
16
DRC - Polyphonic Synthesizer by Imaginando https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/drc-polyphonic-synthesizer/id973055710
Synth
17
SynthMaster One iOS by KV331 Audio https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/synthmaster-one/id1254353266
Synth
18
bs-16i by bismark https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/bismark-bs-16i/id388149926
Sampler/Sample Player
19
TAQS.IM Synth by TAQS.IM https://apps.apple.com/us/app/taqs-im-synth/id1457405203
Synth (Sample Based)
20
Quanta by Audio Damage https://apps.apple.com/us/developer/audio-damage-inc/id1248448317
Granular Synthesizer
21
NanoStudio 2 by Blip Interactive https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/nanostudio-2/id1112601015
Music Studio for iPad
22
Factory iPad Edition by Sugar Bytes https://apps.apple.com/us/app/factory-modular-synthesizer/id1458743434
Synthesizer
23
SF-1 Stereo Filter by Numerical Audio https://apps.apple.com/us/app/sf-1-stereo-filter/id1461143028
Filter
24
Nave by Waldorf https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/nave/id596036905
Synth (Wavetable)
25
Universal Piper - The Bagpipe Lab by Universal Piper https://apps.apple.com/us/app/universal-piper-bagpipe-lab/id934639311
BagPipes
26
Audio Mastering for iPad by Igor Vasiliev https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/audio-mastering/id640515541
Mastering
27
Lemur by Liine https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/lemur/id481290621
Controller
28
Ravenscroft 275 Piano by UVI https://apps.apple.com/us/app/ravenscroft-275-piano/id966586407
Piano
29
Korvpressor by Klevgränd Produktion https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/korvpressor/id995163144
Dynamics (Compressor / Limiter)
30
Syntorial by Audible Genius https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/syntorial/id956861240
Synth
31
Monique - Bass and Lead Synthesizer by Monoplugs
Bass Synthesizer
32
Cubasis by Steinberg https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/cubasis-2/id583976519
Sequencer
33
FingerFiddle by Matthias Demoucron https://apps.apple.com/us/app/fingerfiddle-play-music-like-on-a-real-violin/id1057024351
Solo Strings
34
Audiobus by Audiobus Pty Ltd https://apps.apple.com/us/app/audiobus-3/id1129130361
Audio Routing
35
Audulus by Audulus LLC
Synth (Modular)
36
MixChecker Pro by Audified
Mastering
37
Chiavika by stocAudio
Sampler (Loop Tool / Slicer)
38
StompBox Band by 4PocketsAudio
Stompbox
39
Brusfri - Noise Reducer by Klevgränd Produktion
Noise Reduction
40
VBAN Receptor by VB Audio
Stream Player
41
Vectorscope by 9Labs
Analyser / Monitor
42
WoodLofier by Woodman's Immaculate Maple Syrup Studio
Lo-Fi
43
AmpliTube Orange by IK Multimedia
Guitar Amp and FX Modeling
44
n-Track Studio 9 for iOS by n-Track Software
DAW
45
MIDI2TR by Kiss-Box
RTP-MIDI
46
The Vault by AKAI
MPC Expansion Pack
47
SampleTank for iOS by IK Multimedia
Sampler/Sample Player
48
WaveScope by Solaria SRL
auv3
49
Noatikl by Intermorphic
Generative Music Composer
50
AmpliTube for iPhone by IK Multimedia
Guitar Amp and FX Modeling
« Last Edit: July 08, 2019, 02:09:50 AM by chrisNova777 »